Weight Loss Diary: 40 Pounds in 6 Weeks

Amalia Sanders
5 min readDec 16, 2020

--

ATTEMPT #1

I bought some broccoli, celery, chicken breasts and yogurt. It was easy to follow the recommendations of the online assistant: I figured out the required portion sizes, the amount of proteins, fats and carbohydrates to consume daily, the distance to run, the number of burpees to do. But I could only go on like that for 5 days. All these restrictions, including jogging on an empty stomach and fresh celery juice were not for me. I was so hungry and gloomy that I was constantly having fights with my family and colleagues and even got into a car accident. All I could dream of was a quattro fromaggi pizza.

After writing about my experience in my blog, I immediately found many like-minded women. Women from different parts of the world tried to help me and invited me join an online weight loss challenge. They explained right away that the challenge was unusual and I would definitely like it.

The weight loss didn’t involve any dieting or exercising. All I was supposed to do was take a weight loss supplement called Keto Trim.

It was difficult to call it a challenge. I was full of doubts but the results of other women seemed inspiring, so I joined it.It was one of the best decisions in my life!The six-week challenge just flew by and most importantly, it was very successful for me! It’s really worth trying! See for yourself:

START

Weight, lbs: 176

Measurements, cm: 110/89/117

WEEK 1

The week passed as usual. Home, work, home, work. The only thing that was different was regular intake of Keto Trim. There are no visible results yet, but something feels different. I stopped constantly craving for a snack/a cup of coffee/a croissant. No more overeating: I was full after eating a half of my meal.

Weight, lbs: 174

Measurements, cm: 110/89/117

WEEK 2

WOW! No jogging, no celery, no broccoli, but my weight has been going down. I’m full of enthusiasm and joy! Insomnia, headaches and irritability disappeared. I’ve stopped eating like a horse but I’m not hungry. I didn’t even think it was possible.

I’ve lost 7 lbs so far. You can hardly notice any changes in the way my body looks, buy my face definitely looks slimmer.

Weight, lbs: 169

Measurements, cm: 108/88/117

WEEK 3

To say I am surprised is to say nothing. I lost 5 cm in the waist in just 3 weeks!

I’m feeling great, no drowsiness or fatigue. I have enough energy for everything I do. Both at work and at home.

Weight, lbs: 163

Measurements, cm: 104/84/114

WEEK 4

Half of the six week challenge done. I didn’t even see how the time went by, but I did notice how my body changed. I’ve been losing weight at a breakneck speed. My clothes that were too small before fit me perfectly now. It’s an amazing feeling! :)

My colleagues, friends and everyone who knows me can’t stop complimenting me. I even feel a little awkward, but it definitely means that I’m on the right track. I’m looking forward to the end of the challenge. I want to know the total amount of pounds I’m going to lose.

Weight, lbs: 149

Measurements, cm: 97/80/107

WEEK 5

My friends call me a witch when they see that I eat as much as they do and keep losing weight. I haven’t told them about the Keto Trim challenge yet. Everything’s great, except for the fact that I need new clothes now. All my clothes are too big now! I have to follow a dress code at work. I wore XL last year. Yesterday, I bought M size clothes.

Weight, lbs: 143

Measurements, cm: 94/78/99

WEEK 6

Looking at myself in the mirror, I can see a beautiful woman. Just six weeks ago, I saw a huge fat cow in the reflection. My old clothes are making me realise what a fat pig I was!

And now, the most important part: I’ve lost 40 lbs! I’ve lost 23 cm from the hips, 15 cm from the waist and 20 cm from the chest. But my breast size is still the same. The fat from my back and the ugly skin folds above and below the bra have disappeared. And I didn’t even have to resort to dieting, fasting or exercising.

Weight, lbs: 136

Measurements, cm: 91/74/94

I feel like a star. Everyone who knows me can’t stop admiring me.

UPDATED: 16.12.2020

Hi ladies! I get hundreds of messages from you every day. You keep asking me what Keto Trim is and where to buy it. I can’t answer each and every one of you in direct messages because there are too many of you. Let me answer your question about Keto BodyTone here.

Those are capsules that stimulate fat burning without the need to work out. The product consists entirely of natural extracts, so it is available without a prescription.

You can order this supplement on the official website . There you are guaranteed to get the original product rather than an imitation.

If you are struggling with excess weight, please do not waste your time. Order this supplement ASAP. And give me feedback in the comments if you try Keto Trim. I’m looking forward to it!

--

--